Back to Top


Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:56 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of SEIU 775

The 45,000 low-wage long-term care workers have fought to ensure quality care for seniors and people with disabilities.


Sunday, June 14, 2020 9:01 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of Iron Workers Local 86


Friday, June 12, 2020 9:03 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of Sierra Club


Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:01 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of WA Building Trades


Friday, June 5, 2020 8:55 AM

Bateman Recieves Sole Endorsement of LiUNA Local 252


Friday, May 29, 2020 9:48 AM

CHECKLIST FOR THE BEST 22ND DISTRICT LEGISLATOR

Kathy Baros Friedt supports Jessica Bateman for the state legislature.


Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:43 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of Thurston County Democratic Women

Thurston County Democratic Women enthusiastically endorsed Jessica Bateman for the state legislature.


Thursday, May 21, 2020 10:18 AM

Bateman receives Thurston County Young Democrats Endorsement

Citing Jessica's record of progressive policy on the Olympia City Council, the Thurston County Young Democrats stated they were excited to work with Jessica in the legislature.


Monday, May 18, 2020 8:01 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of WA State Labor Council

Jessica Bateman, candidate for state representative received the sole endorsement of the 550,000 member WA State Labor Council.


Friday, May 15, 2020 10:07 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of IAM 751

Jessica Bateman, candidate for State Representative received the sole endorsement of IAM 751.


Friday, May 15, 2020 8:10 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement from UFCW 21

Jessica Bateman, candidate for state representative received the sole endorsement of UFCW 21 whose grocery, retail, and health workers are on the frontlines of the Covid-19 crisis. 


Friday, May 1, 2020 10:02 AM

Bateman Receives Sole Endorsement of AFSCME Council 28

Jessica Bateman, candidate for State Representative receives sole endorsement of AFSCME Council 28, which represents 46,000 state and public employees. 


Friday, March 27, 2020 8:20 AM

Olympia City Council Takes Action on Multiple Fronts to Provide Financial Relief


Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:39 AM

Olympia City Council's Jessica Bateman Says She's Running for State Legislature


Monday, April 16, 2018 8:37 AM

Olympia Pop Rocks Interviews Jessica Bateman


Tuesday, February 13, 2018 8:23 AM

Olympia's Home Fund Passing in Early Returns


Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:19 PM

Olympia Becomes Sanctuary City in Response to Election


Thursday, June 9, 2016 8:35 AM

People in Politics: Jessica Bateman


Paid for By Friends of Jessica Bateman
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu